Hi! How are you? Hope everything is fine in your life. If we're talking about me - I'm good. Everything is good right now. Except I should start to study, because there are so many tests I've to rewrite to achieve normal grades. Today I had great chat with my aunt, I'm still thinking about what she said :) The bad thing is that this morning I woke up and felt like shit. I had sore throat and it felt like my head is going to blow! Had quick breakfast: greek yogurt with kiwi & rhubarb + mini cup of white coffee. I just knew that I'm not going to stay at school if I'm not going to drink coffee, even if I'm trying to avoid it daily. Then I went to the school. We had to show our performance twice today, so it was pretty exhausting. I'm home right now and even though I'm still feeling really shitty - I'm thinking about going outside for a quick run. I'm not going to school tomorrow anyway so if I'm going to feel like shit tomorrow I will have time to recover. But I'm not really happy about fact that I'm sick again, because week ago I still had disgusting cough from last time I was ill. So I wish to you all great mood & drink herbal tea + honey because spring is tricky season and it's easy to catch a cold!