As I predicted this day had to be good! And it was until I got home. Overall, my day was good and everyone else around me was nice to me. (except 2 persons, but it's everyday-normal-shit and for people like them there is karma!) But anyway I'm so depressed right now. There are so many things that I would love to spread around the world, but I just can't and won't doing it. And keeping my mouth shut makes me so pissed. Anyway I keep saying to myself that when I will look back at today I will laugh like crazy! At least I wish so. Right now I'm trying to make my mood from `bad` to at least `I'm OK` with some ice cream and hot tea, then I will do some homework and watch some Sex and the City episodes. Keep smiling everyone and enjoy few photos I've taken with my iPhone lately.

