Hello. How are you guys? I'm fine. Yesterday I wanted to stay at home, to relax and study a little bit to my math test which I've to write next week. But one of my friends said:''Oh come on, let's do something tonight!'' I thought:''Nop!'' And then I got text message from my bestie, we had short conversation and I thought:''Yh, why not?'' Quick shower and I was ready to go! Went to Lāsma's place, we had short gossip and then we already was at our friend place. Chilly night with friends, which for me ended up at local bar again, but I was there just for few songs, to dance and then I went home. Having little bit hangover feeling today, but whatever, night was good! Today I went to my math teacher and now I'm waiting for some info about tonight, can't decided what to do tonight! But seems that I'm going to sit home, because I really want to relax! And how about you?
I wanted to post collage of Nike running & other shoes - I'm thinking of getting some for myself. But which ones? Do I really need running shoes if I'm not running, just working out but never outside? So maybe I should get just some Air Max for me for everyday routine? Can you recommend me something?!
